Hey there! My name is Evie. I'm a black and frosty girl who weighs just about 6 pounds. My base coat is black but I have frosty grey long hair on my back and head. I most likely am a Chihuahua and Yorkie mix. My age is hard to figure out because I look so youthful and I'm playful and spritely. The vet's best guess is anywhere from 6 to 8 years old. I LOVE to play with little dogs and toys and big dogs and tennis balls and...you get the picture? I AM PLAYFUL!! I'm a lot of fun and if you have another dog that has wanted a playmate make sure they LOVE to play like me! But when I've had enough I love to lie in a nice warm lap or get under the covers.

At night I sleep in a crate. I squeaked for a couple of minutes the first night in my foster home then was quiet as a mouse. I use pee pads to potty or I will go do my business outside. I walk pretty well on a leash. I don't mind riding in the car at all. It took me about 48 hours to warm up from a pretty scared and shy pup when I first came to my foster home but once I realized I was safe...I put the pedal to the metal (so to speak). I don't care for cats and it would be best if there were no cats in the home or the cats might revolt! Because of my tiny size, I wouldn't be appropriate for kids younger than 12.

So if you are looking for a playful pup, look no further; a loving pup, look no further; a lot of fun pup, look no further. I have been spayed, microchipped, up to date on vaccines and heartworm/flea prevention. My adoption fee is $175. Call me!