Puppies less than 16 weeks old cannot be placed in apartment complexes as they cannot go out in communal areas until about 10 days after their last vaccine at 16 weeks.

Gouda's Requirements:
- Active adult home or one with children over 8 years old
- Someone home part of the day
- No apartments

My name is Gouda. I am a 6.5-pound and 9-week-old (as of April 12) male Pomeranian mix. We did not see my dad so not sure what I am mixed with. You can see my mom's photo below. Don’t I have the cutest face? My foster mom says I am a sweet and playful little boy. I love to be outside looking for sticks. Once I find one I will carry it around and am so proud of my treasured stick. I am also curious about flower pots – my foster mom is always chasing me away from them –it is such a fun game for me. I love to play with my foster brothers – we run and chase each other. There is a cat at my house and I am very curious about him – I do try to play but am respectful when he does not want to play and I go find a toy. I crunch dry kibble like a big boy and I am working on my potty training. I like to go outside with my foster brothers – I am starting to figure it out but I am still learning and will need someone that can keep working with me on my potty training. I sleep on a soft bed in an indoor expen at night. I will need somebody at home part of the day to help me become house-trained and children need to be over eight years old due to my tiny size. I would not mind having another dog or cat playmate! I am up to date on vaccinations for my age and will be neutered and microchipped. If you think I’m the boy for you, fill out an application at sbret.com. My adoption fee is $175.



Gouda's Mom