Harley's Requirements:
- Adult home or one with children over 12
- Fenced yard
- No apartments

Hello friends! My name is Harley, I am an 8-year-old, 10-pound male Pomeranian/Chihuahua mix. I am a pretty laid back guy, I get along great with the other pups in my foster home and new friends I’ve met along the way! However, I do not like cats. Some of my favorite things are, lying belly-up on your lap, lying in my bed near you, and sunbathing. My foster mom said I will need a parent who loves to spend time outside so I can sit with you so a fenced yard would be awesome for us to spend time outside together.

I am potty-trained but need a belly band while I adjust to my new home because I will mark in the beginning. You should see my potty dance, my foster mom thought I was playing at first - she said it's a cute little dance but I really had to go!

I like to sleep in my kennel in the room with you. I will sleep all night and will not even wake you up in the morning, you will actually need to wake me up and make sure i go out and eat because i would rather be sleeping in and catch some extra zzzz's.

Now, let me tell you the not so fun stuff; I am a very finicky eater, So far, we have learned that I prefer my food to be warmed up and to eat in my kennel. You will need to put my food in a bowl that won't tip over because I want to bury it and play with it. Even then, sometimes I may skip a meal. I will need time and patience while we work on this.

Also, I really love my kennel but will bark when you leave. Because of this, I will not be the best pup for you if you are in an apartment.

I am neutered and up-to-date on my vaccines and preventions and will have a dental soon (scheduled for June 23rd). My adoption fee is $175.