ADOPTION Pending :)
Mal's Needs: Mal (aka Malley) here wanting to tell you a little about myself, I’m a beautiful tri-colored female possible Rat Terrier/Jack Russell mix. I’m 11 weeks old (as of 10/18/21) and weigh 6 pounds. After I get some exercise I love to snuggle and give kisses. I love to play with the toys and the other dogs (even the bigger ones) in my foster home. If you have another playful, young fur buddy for me to hang out with that would be wonderful.

I need an active adult home or one with children at least 8 years old. My foster mom has started introducing me to sleeping in a crate. During the day I have a play area in the laundry room. I really like it when my foster mom takes me outside so I can run around and do my business. My foster mom takes me out often to potty so I’m doing well with my housetraining for a puppy my age. I would need someone home part of the day so I continue to get better with my housetraining. I have been practicing walking on a leash with my harness on and like most puppies I have to learn not to chew the leash. I ride quietly crated to keep me safe when I go for a ride in the car. I really need an active home to help me with all the Terrier energy.. I have almost completed my puppy vaccines – the week of Nov. 15 my 4th booster is due and when I’m 16 weeks I will be due for my Rabies vaccine. I’m up to date on my flea and heartworm prevention. I will be spayed / microchipped this coming week and will be ready to move in with you around October 28/29 just in time to spend Halloween with you. My adoption fee is $175.

If you have a loving active home for me, contact SBRET.com and get your application approved. Ask for the Malley girl - I hope we can play real soon.