ADOPTION PENDING :)
Presley's needs: Hello, my name is Presley. I’m a Chihuahua mix little girl, about 2 years old and weigh 7 pounds. I have pretty tri-colored short hair as you can see in my pictures. I was rescued from an area shelter by SBRET and I’m glad I got here because they have helped me a lot. I have been at my foster parents’ house showing them how fun and loving I can be. I like playing with toys and slinging them around, I really like it when someone plays with me and my toys. I have met a few people here and really liked everyone. I have not been around kids so I don’t know how I will act around them. I don’t like loud noises so I probably won’t like a thunderstorm, there hasn’t been one since I have been at my foster parents. There are other fur friends here that I get along great with, but they don’t seem to want to play. My foster parents let me get on the furniture but sometimes it takes me a couple of jumps to get there. I was a little shy about eating in front of everyone at first, so I ate in a sheltered spot beside the recliner. But with a little time I have been eating out in the open with the rest of my fur friends since then. I have been doing well with my house training and get to go outside often. I go out in the fenced backyard mostly to do my business, but I have had some accidents. I like lying in my foster parents’ bed at night before I get in my crate. When I get in my crate I burrow under my blanket before I go to sleep where I sleep quietly all night next to my foster parents’ bed. I do bark occasionally but not much, just usually at something I see out the window. I have been on a short walk since I was spayed and I liked it, I hope to go again. I have been spayed, microchipped, and up-to-date on vaccines and heartworm/flea prevention. I am such a good girl hoping to find a forever home. My adoption fee is $175.